انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 1

Hi Force

أداة هيدروليكية # SJS10-M

أداة هيدروليكية # SJS10-M

سعر عادي 4,965.960 IQD
سعر عادي سعر البيع 4,965.960 IQD
أُوكَازيُون نفذ
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.

توفر الموزعة الهيدروليكية Hi-Force SJS10 الحل الأمثل لعمليات النشر والتثبيت والتوزيع في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية. يوفر تصميم العودة المدمج ذو التمثيل الفردي لـ SJS10 للمستخدم قدرة نشر قوية تصل إلى 13 طنًا. مصنوعة من الفولاذ عالي القوة، ويمكن أن تتناسب أطراف الفك منخفضة الارتفاع بسهولة مع فجوة تبلغ 8 مم ويمكن أن توفر مسافة نشر إجمالية تبلغ 60 مم في 5 عمليات، باستخدام كتل الخطوات المتوفرة مع الأداة.

تتطلب العديد من التطبيقات أداتين، يتم تشغيلهما في وقت واحد، لتحقيق انتشار متساوٍ لمفصل الحافة أثناء استبدال الحشية. توفر المجموعة الشاملة SJS10-TK الحل لهذا الأمر وتتكون من موزعتين SJS10، ومضخة ألومنيوم خفيفة الوزن تعمل يدويًا، ومشعب يمكن التحكم فيه، ومقياسين للضغط، وكتل قياس وخراطيم. جميع الوصلات مزودة بوصلات سريعة التحرير ويتم توفير المجموعة في صندوق نقل وتخزين معدني قوي. يأتي SJS10-TK كاملاً مع مجموعة مزدوجة من الكتل المتدرجة والأمان.

يحتوي SJS10-M على جميع ميزات SJS10، ولكن مع ميزة إضافية تتمثل في مضخة يدوية مدمجة تعمل يدويًا. يتم تزويد جميع الموزعات الهيدروليكية SJS10 وSJS10-M كاملة بكتلتين متدرجتين (لزيادة قدرة النشر) وكتلة أمان واحدة متدرجة.

انقر هنا للحصول على ورقة البيانات الفنية.

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hi Force

Hydraulic Tool # SJS10-M

Hydraulic Tool # SJS10-M

Regular price 4,965.960 IQD
Regular price Sale price 4,965.960 IQD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hi-Force SJS10 hydraulic spreader offers the ideal solution for spreading, wedging and prising operations in a wide variety of industrial applications. The compact, single acting, spring assisted return design of the SJS10 offers the user a powerful 13 tonnes of spreading capacity. Manufactured from high strength steel, the low height jaw tips can easily fit within an 8 mm gap and can provide a total spreading distance of 60 mm in 5 operations, using the step blocks provided with the tool.

Many applications require two tools, operated simultaneously, to achieve an even spread of a flange joint during gasket replacement. The SJS10-TK comprehensive kit offers the solution for this and comprises of two SJS10 spreaders, manually operated lightweight aluminium pump, controlled manifold, two pressure gauges, gauge blocks and hoses. All connections are fitted with quick release couplers and the set is supplied in a strong metal transport and storage box. The SJS10-TK comes complete with a double set of stepped and safety blocks.

The SJS10-M has all the features of the SJS10, but with the added benefit of an inbuilt manually operated hand pump. All SJS10 & SJS10-M hydraulic spreaders are supplied complete with two stepped blocks (for increased spreading capacity) and one stepped safety block.

Click here for technical data sheet.

View full details